Listing of e-mail addresses used in fraudulent bookings

A listing of names and e-mail addresses that I have come across that seem to be being used in booking scams. Please send me any others you may have come across.

Search through the list and if in any doubt, don’t deal with the client.

  • Patrick Wobe – patrick.wobe@rocketmail.com
  • David James or Collins James – easytoytours44@gmail.com
  • Harris Cole – harriscole120@gmail.com
  • Robin Peter – robinpeter_04@rocketmail.com, robinpeter001@gmail.com
  • Banlard Colpa – banlardcorpa@yahoo.com
  • Barry Coleman – barrycoleman02@gmail.com, barrycoleman01@gmail.com
  • Derek Breuninger – derek.breuninger01@gmail.com
  • Allen Willson – allenwillson@live.com
  • Mike Kerry – kerrymike@goboyyiiii.com
  • David Cole – bbooking007@gmail.com
  • Rizzi Lorenzo –┬árizzil79@googlemail.com
  • Eric Bedford – ericbedford008@gmail.com

I wonder if David and Harris Cole are related?

From commenters

  • jensenpaul606@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply