Kwazulu Natal Accommodation Directory   (Page 63/65)

Name of hostsMentone Bed & Breakfast
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailmentone@iafrica.com
Mentone Bed & Breakfast     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsRooms With A View
Web
Cell083 6591757
Tel:
fax
Emailcwch@iafrica.com
Rooms With A View     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsSan Juan B & B
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailbarndp@iafrica.com
San Juan B & B     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsShepherds Croft
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailshepherd@3i.co.za
Shepherds Croft     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsSunrise on Broadway
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emaildavley@saol.com
Sunrise on Broadway     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTilly Mouse`s B&B
Web
Cell083 4602686
Tel:
fax
Emailfrasers@pixie.co.za
Tilly Mouse`s B&B     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsWatamu
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailgdenny@mweb.co.za
Watamu     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsShongweni Camp Site
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailshongweni@msinsi.co.za
Shongweni Camp Site     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsMandulo Guesthouse
Webwww.safarinow.com
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailmandulo@telkomsa.net
Mandulo Guesthouse     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Mandulo Guesthouse is set on a high ridge of the city of Durban, and conveniently situated to almost everything, e.g. beaches, city centre, ICC, Berea, Morningside malls, Sun coast Casino, Ushaka Marine World, Kings mead Stadium, Moses Mabhida ... more ...

Name of hostsShack 22 Guesthouse
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailshack22@mweb.co.za
Shack 22 Guesthouse     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsSt.Helier Guest Suites
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailvvdd@mweb.co.za
St.Helier Guest Suites     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTravelers International Lodge
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailtravelers-lodge@saol.com
Travelers International Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTriple `B` Lodge & Conference Centre
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailmiller@3i.co.za
Triple `B` Lodge & Conference Centre     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsC The Sea
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailm.ewalsh@scottburgh.co.za
C The Sea     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsSt Ives
Web
Cell
Tel:0393156144
fax0393156144
Emailfunhols@venturenet.co.za
Fun Holidays cc     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsHunter`s B&B
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailhunter@netactive.co.za
Hunter`s B&B     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsInky`s Inn
Web
Cell083 6317777
Tel:031 4662559
fax031 7002902
Emailinky_ina@hotmail.com
Inky`s Inn     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsKerry Cottage
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailkerry@eca.co.za
Kerry Cottage     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsPeppercorn Cottage
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailjulieder@mweb.co.za
Peppercorn Cottage     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsPlantation House
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailpcmtony@iafrica.com
Plantation House     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsShanelas
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailshanelas@yahoo.com
Shanelas     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTake a Break Holiday Homes
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailtakeabreak@scottburgh.co.za
Take a Break Holiday Homes     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTides Reach
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailtidesreach@mweb.co.za
Tides Reach     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsTootsies
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailtootsies@lantic.net
Tootsies     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsMonkey Bush Lodge
Webwww.virtu.de
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emaildcassim@telkomsa.net
Monkey Bush Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...





Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Next