Kwazulu Natal Accommodation Directory   (Page 37/65)

Name of hostsKZN Wildlife
Webwww.kznwildlife.com/site/conse
Cell
Tel:+27 (0)86 127 6237
fax051 924 0585
Emailwebmail@kznwildlife.com
uMkhumbi Tented Bush Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Umkhumbi is situated south of the Umsunduze river in the controlled hunting area of Mkhuze game reserve.Spread along the shore of a large pan in Terminalia sandvelt under stretching Acacia berkii trees, the camp consists of four ... more ...

Name of hostsKZN Wildlife
Webwww.kznwildlife.com
Cell
Tel:+27 (0)86 127 6237
fax051 924 0585
Emailwebmail@kznwildlife.com
Vernon Crookes Nature Reserve     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Vernon Crookes is set high upon a plateau overlooking the beautiful rondavel-dotted hillsides of the nearby Zulu villages. The terrain is primarily grassland with forested ravines. A network dirt roads traverse the park, which make for pleasant ga ... more ...

Name of hostsChelmsford House B&B
Webwww.chelmsfordbb.co.za
Cell
Tel:031 205 7072/20
fax031 205 7072
Emailchelmsfordbb@hotmail.com
Chelmsford House B&B     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Conveniently situated in walking distance to shops, banks, restaurants etc. Just a 5 minute drive to the centre of Durban, 15 minutes to the "golden mile" of beaches and 20 minutes ... more ...

Name of hostsMontrose Guest House
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailmontrose1@telkomsa.net
Montrose Guest House     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsSomerset Guest House
Webwww.somersetguesthouse.co.za
Cell082 8541909
Tel:031 2014659
fax031 2028075
Emailstay@somersetguesthouse.co.za
Somerset Guest House     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
On the ground floor we offer a TV room, exclusively for guests, a large dining area, a courtesy bar. A piano and guitar are begging to be used. Outside is a tropical pool area with gazebo. We have secure parking. For people who would prefer self c ... more ...

Name of hostsThe Grandeur Guest House and Conference
Webwww.thegrandeur.co.za
Cell083 275 0899
Tel:031 903 4568
fax031 903 1005
Emailsannette@thegrandeur.co.za
The Grandeur Guest House and Conference     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
The grandiose architecture and magnificent setting of this mansion give credence to its name: The Grandeur Accomm ... more ...

Name of hostsThyme & Again B&b Guesthouse
Webwww.thymeandagain.co.za
Cell+27 (0)82 824 7301
Tel:+27 (0)36 352 4706
fax+27 (0)36 352 5265
Emailvillagegossip@lantic.net
Thyme & Again B&B/Guesthouse     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
The Bed and Breakfast was established in July 1995. The property is ideally situated in Lorne Street, the main road into Estcourt from the south side. It is within 2 minutes walking distance from town and 5 minutes walking distance from the Greyho ... more ...

Name of hostsMarche` Private Hotel
Webwww.marchehotel.co.za
Cell082-5768850
Tel:+27 (0)35 580 1448
fax+27 (0)35 580 4262
Emailinfo@marchehotel.co.za
Marchè Private Hotel     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Marchè Private Hotel is tucked away in the heart of a little town north of Richard Bay called Kwambonambi and ... more ...

Name of hostsPresbury Umhlanga Ridge Lodge
Webwww.presburylodge.com
Cell083 324 9198
Tel:031 566-1013
fax031 566-1014
Emailpurl@absamail.co.za
Presbury Umhlanga Ridge Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Presbury Umhlanga Ridge Lodge is a modern guest house specifically designed as a Bed & Breakfast establishment unique in that it does not form part of the household, thereby respecting ... more ...

Name of hostsRoyal Country Lodge
Web
Cell
Tel:+27 (0)28 551 1044
fax+27 (0)28 551 2600
Emailroyalwcape@hotmail.com
Royal Country Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsWoodpecker Inn
Webwww.woodpeckerinn.co.za
Cell+27 (0)83 654 0903
Tel:+27 (0)35 786 1230
fax+27 (0)35 786 1243
Emailwoodpeckerinn@satcom.co.za
Woodpecker Inn     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
An exclusive country inn on the coast of Zululand offering en suite rooms. Elegantly appointed bedrooms or a self-catering lodge with 6 en suite bedrooms. We offer conference rooms, sparkling pool and cocktail bars. The perfect base from which to ... more ...

Name of hostsThe Zebra Lodge
Webwww.zebra-lodge.com/
Cell
Tel:039 9753641/072
fax039 9753641
Emailinfo@zebra-lodge.com
The Zebra Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsDanie Joubert
Webwww.bookaplace.co.za
Cell+27 (0)83 625 0825
Tel:+27 (0)33 347 3610
fax
Emaildanie.joubert@hulamin.co.za
Whenwee's Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsNomads Backpackers Lodge/Hostel
Webwww.nomadsbp.com
Cell
Tel:031 2029709/082
fax
Emailnomadsbp@mweb.co.za
Nomads Backpackers Lodge/Hostel     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsPeter Bretherton
Web
Cell
Tel:+27 (0)31 312 7147
fax+27 (0)31 303 3556
Emaildecorite@saol.com
Conlor Apartments     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
2 Bedroom apartment. Fully furnished & equipped with lock up garage situated off Florida Road, Morningside. Near supermarkets, banks, hairdressers, restaurants, clubs & bars also on bus route. ... more ...

Name of hostsGreenshadows
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emailcolinjohn@eject.co.za
Greenshadows     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsKia Ora Beach House
Webwww.wheretostay.co.za/kiaora
Cell082-9005737
Tel:033 569 1929
fax033-3975004
Emailgilotze@mjvn.co.za
Kia Ora Beach House     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Kia Ora Beach House is a spacious double-storey house comprising four en-suite bedrooms and two bunk rooms (one with four double bunks and one with two). It sleeps twenty people and is ideally suited to accommodate eight adults an ... more ...

Name of hostsLyn Valley Farm
Web
Cell0846400889
Tel:+27 (0)33 702 0602
fax+27 (0)33 702 0602
Emailmickeyduranda@eject.co.za
Lyn Valley Farm     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Two self catering cottages both sleep 8 people. Thatch double story chalets. Linen provided, fireplace (wood provided). Activities : hiking, swimming,fishing, birding and mountain biking. Rate per person per night R80, free to children under 3 years ... more ...

Name of hostsFrancois & Cecilia
Webwww.penecoventures.co.za
Cell+27 (0)82 372 3256
Tel:+27 (0)39 975 2196
fax+27 (0)39 975 2196
Emailholidaywithus@telkomsa.net
Pennington Beach Resort     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
Francois and Cecilia look forward to your arrival and trust that you will enjoy your holiday in the calm and peaceful atmosphere that prevails at their family resort. The resort ... more ...

Name of hostsThe Cheese Cottage
Webwww.countryroads.co.za/CheeseC
Cell
Tel:+27 (0)39 727 3851
fax
Emailgavross@futurenet.co.za
The Cheese Cottage     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsYellowwood Lodge
Web
Cell
Tel:
fax
Emaildavid@aers.co.za
Yellowwood Lodge     (accommodation in Kwazulu Natal)
... more ...

Name of hostsAll The Tides
Webwww.sa-venues.com
Cell+27 (0)82 451-6102
Tel:+27 (0)39 314 4837
fax+27 (0)39 314 4393
Emailbbinfo@billsbest.co.za