Bed & Breakfasts Directory Page 45 of 48

Name of hostsKanniwori Bed & Breakfast
Web
Cell
Tel:039 3173713
fax
Emaillinda@margate.co.za
Kanniwori Bed & Breakfast   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Margate)
... more ...

Name of hostsKinloch Cottage
Webwww.wheretostay.co.za/kinlochc
Cell083 2701054
Tel:031 5632507
fax031 5632570
Emailsterley@iafrica.com
Kinloch Cottage   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsKloofview Bed & Breakfast
Web
Cell
Tel:031 7641973/083
fax
Emailanne-ogg@mweb.co.za
Kloofview Bed & Breakfast   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsLa Difference
Web
Cell083 9818527
Tel:031 9166736
fax
Emailhansandy@mweb.co.za
La Difference   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Amanzimtoti)
... more ...

Name of hostsLucky Tree house B&B
Web
Cell
Tel:031 5726137
fax
Emailanital@iafrica.com
Lucky Tree house B&B   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsLurie`s Nest
Webwww.luries-nest.com/
Cell
Tel:031 5725857/082
fax031 5725858
Emailrelax@luries-nest.com
Lurie`s Nest   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
Bed and breakfast with difference literally on the beach. 6 exclusive suites with own bathroom, shower: pub,salt water pad, parking close to all amenities. Self contained cottage with 2 rooms, cable T.V all rooms. ... more ...

Name of hostsMahogany Mews
Web
Cell083 4483688
Tel:031 7640819
fax
Emailecpj@mweb.co.za
Mahogany Mews   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsMitchell Park Inn
Web
Cell
Tel:031 312 8976
fax
Emailsaloshna@iafrica.com
Mitchell Park Inn   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsNew Minds
Web
Cell
Tel:031 9033605
fax
Emailinfo@newminds.co.za
New Minds   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Amanzimtoti)
... more ...

Name of hostsOff Broadway
Web
Cell
Tel:031 5632105
fax
Emaillynda@umbrella.co.za
Off Broadway   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsPark Nest Bed & Breakfast
Web
Cell
Tel:031 209 2915
fax
Emailtkhan@mweb.co.za
Park Nest Bed & Breakfast   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsRussell Goosen
Webwww.holiday.org.za/peachesandc
Cell082 628 2461
Tel:+27 (0)36 631 0954
fax+27 (0)36 631 1233
Emailrussell@fourmac.co.za
Peaches & Cream B&B   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Ladysmith)
Peaches and Cream if a beautiful, secluded and gracious colonial home nestled in a lush indigenous garden. Peaches and Cream offer guests beautifully decorated en suite bedrooms. Each luxurious bedroom is equip ... more ...

Name of hostsPennington Place
Webwww.penningtonplace.co.za/
Cell
Tel:031 201 9488
fax031 201 9488
Emailinfo@penningtonplace.co.za
Pennington Place   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Pennington)
... more ...

Name of hostsRose Wood Harth
Web
Cell
Tel:082 4126790/073
fax
Emaildaniel.chevin@engenoil.com
Rose Wood Harth   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsScotia Accommodaton
Web
Cell084 4238743
Tel:031 5636224
fax
Emailshoessatgj@mweb.co.za
Scotia Accommodaton   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsSolandra
Webwww.solandra.co.za
Cell
Tel:031 2618177
fax031 2615598
Emailsolandra@mweb.co.za
Solandra   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsSome Tiny Place in South Africa
Web
Cell
Tel:031 2095850
fax
Emailshelley@v4t.net
Some Tiny Place in South Africa   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsStonegarth Bed & Breakfast
Web
Cell
Tel:031 2028249
fax
Emailstonegarth@connx.co.za
Stonegarth Bed & Breakfast   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsSwallow Nest B&B
Web
Cell
Tel:031 5636155/ 08
fax
Emailgdinks@iafrica.com
Swallow Nest B&B   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsThe Cactus Palm
Web
Cell082 2538763
Tel:031 7025019
fax
Emailthecactuspalm@telkomsa.net
The Cactus Palm   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsThe Hawthorns B & B
Web
Cell
Tel:031 201 2906
fax
Emailhawth@iafrica.com
The Hawthorns B & B   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsThe Manor on Berea
Webwww.themanoronberea.co.za/
Cell
Tel:031 2029735
fax031 2029782
Emailmanor@iafrica.com
The Manor on Berea   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
6 air-conditioned luxury bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and TV`s. Secure off-street parking. Landscaped gardens. Originally built in1902, this gracious homestead has been renovated on 3 occasions. Great care has been taken to preserve & enhanc ... more ...

Name of hostsThe Orchard B&B
Web
Cell
Tel:031 764 6247
fax
Emailtheorchardbb@mweb.co.za
The Orchard B&B   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsThe Ridge
Webwww.theridge-durban.co.za
Cell082 6525886
Tel:031 2023706
fax031 2014007
Emailrenwilkins@telkomsa.net
The Ridge   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...

Name of hostsThe Talus
Web
Cell
Tel:031 701 3644
fax
Emailthetalus@hotmail.com
The Talus   (Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Durban)
... more ...





Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 Next